So finden Sie uns

Adresse:
Tennis Club Wängi
Wilerstrasse
9545 Wängi

Kontakt

Vorstand 

Juniorenobfrau Julia Olivier juniorenobfrau@tcwaengi.ch
Aktuarin Beatrice Brama aktuar@tcwaengi.ch
Kassier Matthias von Bülow kassier@tcwaengi.ch
Events Ignaz Lenz anlaesse@tcwaengi.ch
Spielleiter Walter Bösiger spielleiter@tcwaengi.ch
Platzwart Erwin Keller platzwart@tcwaengi.ch
Medien Jamie Brama medien@tcwaengi.ch
Beisitzerin Sandra Magnin beisitzerin@tcwaengi.ch
Ehrenpräsident Rolf Zehnder-Bernet ehrenpraesident@tcwaengi.ch

Weitere Funktionen 

Haus-/Materialwart: Elisabeth Lenz  
Webmaster Jamie Brama medien@tcwaengi.ch
Interclub-Verantwortlicher Walter Bösiger spielleiter@tcwaengi.ch
IT-Verantwortlicher Christian Calis ict@tcwaengi.ch
Tennistrainer Ralph Müller trainer.ralph@tcwaengi.ch
Tennistrainerin Bettina Wismer trainer.bettina@tcwaengi.ch

IC-Captains 

IC-Captain Aktive Christian Helg ic_aktive@tcwaengi.ch
IC-Captain 45+ Marcel Seethaler ic_senioren@tcwaengi.ch
IC-Captain 55+ Jürg Moser ic_veteranen@tcwaengi.ch